Help Support Contemporary Art
in New Bedford:
Donate to Gallery X


Donations help provide necessary revenue that allow Gallery X to promote cultural outreach , monthly exhibits, and a variety of programming. We thank you on behalf of the artists exhibit, the community we engage, and the many members and visitors who benefit from your generous gift.

Gallery X, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. All donations are fully tax-deductable as allowed by law.


Our Supporters

Kimberly Savage    •    Heather Stivison    •    Milton H. Brightman    •    Ramon Tarini

ROI Communications    •    Scrimshaw Screen Printing

Susan Kaput    •    Mackinley & Amanda Trudeau    •    Peter Medeiros