Au Naturale

February 3 – February 28
Opening Reception – Saturday, February 6
Aha! Night – Thursday, February 11


Abstract X

March 4 – March 28
Opening Reception – Saturday, March 6 (5-8pm)
Aha! Night – Thursday, March 11 (5-8pm)


Showers & Flowers

March 31 – May 2
Opening Reception – Saturday, April 3
Aha! Night – Thursday, April 8


Nothing Ordinary

Senior Thesis Projects from UMass Dartmouth Photography

May 5 – May 30
Opening Reception – Thursday, May 13 (5-9)
Aha! Night – Thursday, May 13


Kaleidoscope: Art Through Your Eyes

Call For Art / Submission Information

June 2 – June 27
Opening Reception – Saturday, June 5
Aha! Night – Thursday, June 10


The Moby Show:
A Whale’s Tale

Call For Art / Submission Information

June 30 – August 1
Opening Reception – Saturday, July 3
Aha! Night – Thursday, July 8
Closing Reception – Sunday, August 1


Public Hanging 32

August 4 – September 5
Opening Reception – Saturday, August 7
Aha! Night – Thursday, August 12


Monochrome

September 8 – October 3
Opening Reception – Saturday, September 11
Aha! Night – Thursday, September 9


Urban X-ploration

October 6 – October 31
Opening Reception – Saturday, October 9
Aha! Night – Thursday, October 14


Amazing Art Raffle

November 3 – November 28
Opening Reception – Saturday, November 5
Aha! Night – Thursday, November 11
Raffle – Saturday, November 27


Gallery X-Mas

December 1 – December 31
Opening Reception – Saturday, December 4
Aha! Night – Thursday, December 9